Question for Ben

by

Would it be possible that each character has a set of say 3 possible videos or whatever that they could play – if the character is ‘chosen’ by the audience then one of these videos is picked at random. From my basic knowledge of Max I think this is probably possible but I thought I’d better check before I put it in the client pitch!

One Response to “Question for Ben”

  1. Ben Thompson Says:

    yea that should be easy enough to do. I can be set to randomly read files from the groups we choose. I’ll try and get an example video of motion tracking to you guys by tonight if I can get my camera working!/find one

Leave a Reply

